Welcome to the World Wide Think Tank

This is the wiki for the student-led initiative to bring students from all parts of the world together to discuss, share and potentially take action concerning global issues.

We welcome students and teachers and invite you to join our SPOTX online community and the World Wide Think Tank group. We also invite you to LIKE our Facebook page. Our Hashtag is #WWThinkTank


NEWS! The next World Wide Think Tank online meeting will be a Leadership Meeting and will take place on Saturday February 2 at 13:00 GMT (8am EST, 12 midnight Sydney - See your Time Zone). Students interested in joining the Leadership Team for WWTT should fill in this online form.

The next full WWTT meeting will be announced after February 2!

Students and teachers can register interest in joining this initiative by filling in details on this online form.

Thank you everyone who came to the meeting on Monday December 3, 18:30-19:30pm GMT. Meeting recording is now linked at Online Meetings.
updated THINK Global School logo.jpg

FlatClassRoomLogo 580x250.png